kenyaiwriterforum

A blog for Kenyan iwriters. Get first hand information, gained from experience on how to survive on this competitive writing site, and get the best out of it.

My Iwriter Journey: How you can also make it

Dear readers,

After the longest silence, we make a come back, and a good one…we have penned an eBook to help you know how you can #earnmore with #onlinewriting, especially on iwriter.

LANDING PAGE

Why not Learn more?

2 comments on “My Iwriter Journey: How you can also make it

  1. Shawnnub
    October 4, 2016

    Hiya, I am really glad I’ve found this information. Nowadays bloggers publish just about gossips and web and this is actually annoying. A good site with exciting content, this is what I need. Thank you for keeping this web site, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Cant find it.

    • Abby Nduta
      October 4, 2016

      Hello,

      Thanks for reading my content and the kind comment. No, I don’t do any newsletters. I am actually building another more professional website, http://www.lcsonline.co/ (the current one isn’t so visually appealing), where I will be sharing even more content. You can also check my other posts on linked in: https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/quest-abby-nduta and give feedback. I will also be publishing on Medium. Please do share the link to your blog/website so that I can get to interact more with you. Once again, thanks.

Leave a Reply

