kenyaiwriterforum

A blog for Kenyan iwriters. Get first hand information, gained from experience on how to survive on this competitive writing site, and get the best out of it.

Super Satos

Hello readers,

Well, I know that today is not Saturday, but I want to share my observations. Have you ever woken up really early on a Sato, eager to finish your work early, by maybe 9 a.m? You got so engrossed in your work only to realize that it was a few minutes past 12 and you were still working?

shock

Note that you do not have any special requests. You are getting articles from the market. Where did all these come from? You wonder. Well, I do wonder too.

My Conclusion: those are Super Satos. Before we get to figure out the reason behind these awesome weekends, why don’t we just take advantage of them?

 

 

 

4 comments on “Super Satos

  1. Mr. M
    March 11, 2016

    Hi Abby
    I work for a local digital media company and I would like to talk to you about your blogging, is there a way I can reach you or can you drop me a line on the email with this comment.
    Thanks
    Ro

    • Abby Nduta
      March 11, 2016

      Hey, thanks for reaching out. Drop me an email at marketing@lcsonline.co

      • Mr. M
        April 7, 2016

        Hey Abby did you ever get my email?? Maybe look in the spam folder if you didn’t.
        Ronnie

  2. Abby Nduta
    April 7, 2016

    I will and get back soon

Leave a Reply

