kenyaiwriterforum

A blog for Kenyan iwriters. Get first hand information, gained from experience on how to survive on this competitive writing site, and get the best out of it.

Where are the articles?

where 2

 

Where are my articles? This is a question I am yet to answer. I logged into my account a few days ago and noticed that all my articles had been divided into two- the total number, the approved and even the rejected. I need to know whether this is a way of ensuring that iwriter’s system is not overloaded. I will of course talk to them. In the mean time, who could have a clue abut what is going on?

where

Leave a Reply

